Exploration Log

Return Home / Atom Feed

2023-12-9

Thinking of doing a big ol' site update. Not sure how long it will take, but I was looking at the Neonauticon Design Philosophy page and Neonaut's blog post on Zettelkasten etc. and got really interested in making this site a little more... iceberg-y? Hypertext-y? If what I'm going for here is a cave system that you can explore, then having a few entry points that can send you down some unexpected rabbitholes would be perfect. Quite excited to experiment with these ideas.


2023-06-13

Oops I'm learning about Unix & tilde servers


2023-06-12

Blegh I have a headache. Must be all the moss I ate.


2023-06-03

A screenshot from the show Our Flag Means Death. Lucius is reading a journal aloud, and he announces 'June the third. An excellent day!'.

2023-06-01

Lacking motivation? Take this! 🧃
Still lacking motivation? Hm. I only have one juice box. But I believe in you!

2023-05-29

Hello hello? Testing?